Tia 100WC Week 30

I slowly opened Merlin’s door to his magical secrets. As the door creaked open, my eyes stopped like never before. I was in the room of magic until a strange creature came at me and closed the door, but luckily I grabbed the key from the creatures pocket. After the creature was gone, I quickly stepped into the room and closed the door. The first thing that caught my eye was a cupboard that said ‘Merlin’s stuff – please do not touch.’ But in my eyes it said ‘Merlin’s stuff – please touch! Then when I opened the cupboard door … Jamaican shampoo! I was very confused at that point so I tried it and it was amazing until I got my head chopped off! 

One thought on “Tia 100WC Week 30

  1. Hi Tia
    I really liked your 100 word challenge this week – you described your encounter with the creature and entry into the room well, and I was waiting to see what would happen next. I love the way you described the label as saying ‘Merlin’s stuff – please touch!’ We have that feeling so often, don’t we? I’m also confused about the Jamaican shampoo but what a cliffhanger to leave us on!

Leave a comment