Mikkel 100WC Week 30

When I got out of bed, my workshop was a mess so I got my brush and set to work. I swept the floor clean and put my books back where they belonged. My brewing room was also a tip! My brewing pot was upside down and books were all over the floor. So i put the books back on the shelf and levelled my pot again. After I had cleaned my workshop, I went out to see Arthur so I left the workshop. It turns out that I forgot to lock the door because when I returned, the rooms were a mess once more and when I opened the cupboard door …disaster! 

One thought on “Mikkel 100WC Week 30

  1. Hello,
    How interesting that your workshop was in such a mess. At first I thought that it was you who had made it this way but on reading more of your story, I am now left wondering who or what it is that keeps messing it up. How interesting… and what is in that cupboard? Is it just more mess or something more?
    Great response to the prompt this week.

Leave a comment