Daniel 100WC Week 30

I sneaked into Merlin’s workshop and when I opened the cupboard door, the first thing I saw was nothing. There was nothing in the cupboard. I thought to myself, “How many cupboards has he got?” In one of the cupboards there were cuffs that you put your hands through and they were old fashioned.

At the back of his workshop there’s a huge dungeon where he keeps lots of poor people. Around the side of his workshop there’s another dungeon where he keeps not so many people. The door is made of solid brown wood. The workshop had no windows.

One thought on “Daniel 100WC Week 30

  1. Merlin’s workshop would be a very exciting place to be and I would love to hear more about it. I really like your story but I think that it could be even better by adding some connectors and WOW! words, allowing you to create a more vivid picture and a story which flows a little better. Thanks for entering 100WC this week.

Leave a comment