Casey 100WC Week 30

One day I decided to have a little walk, until I cam across Merlin’s workshop and I decided to have a peek. I rummaged through his drawers until there was only one cupboard left. I slowly laid my hands on the handle and when I opened the cupboard door … a diamond crown laid there. Merlin burst open the door but I hid so he couldn’t see me. Merlin searched for who had messed up his workshop. He saw me and crazily ran after me. In the end, he threw a potion at me to make me drop. Merlin had won! He started weeping gold starts and glitter. 

One thought on “Casey 100WC Week 30

  1. What an imaginative story – I wanted to keep reading to see if Merlin found you. You have used some interesting vocabulary and build up tension throughout the story – well done I enjoyed reading this Jane Team 100WC Barnsley UK

Leave a comment